4/28 a walk and some arrows

Momma bear, baby and I went north of town to take a walk around the desert. She packed a baby and I had a 60lb pack. I should get a watch and start timing these things to see if there’s measurable improvement. I went to the range to shoot some arrows after. Worked on holding full draw for a while before releasing. I really should enter this age of technology and buy a wristwatch so I can tell when two minutes is up. Winds were howling and I stuck to 30yds.

Leave a Reply

